www.allensmith.net . . . [Site Map]  [Skip to Page Content]


Books by Series and Created by
(listing order based on Author)

[HTML format Notes]The Vorkosigan series of Novels and Stories
created by Lois McMaster Bujold
[HTML format Notes]Heirs of Alexandria series
Mercedes Lackey & Eric Flint & Dave Freer
[HTML format Notes]Brain & Brawn Ship series
created by Anne McCaffrey
[HTML format Notes]The Council War series
created by John Ringo
[HTML format Notes]The Hub and The Vegan Confederacy
created by James H. Schmitz
[HTML format Notes]Bahzell Bahnakson and Tomanâk series
created by David Weber
[HTML format Notes]The Dahak Trilogy -- Empire from the Ashes
created by David Weber
[HTML format Notes]The Honor Harrington Universe
created by David Weber



Bookmark & Share this page

E-mail the Webmaster
Page Content Updated: 24 April 2006
  Top of page "Navigation Card" Copyright © 2002 Allen Smith. All rights reserved.